How do I delete my adidas and/or Runtastic account(s)?

Last updated: 13/04/21
VIA ADIDAS
1.    Go back to our homepage: https://www.adidas.ie/
2.    Go to the footer at the bottom of the page, and click on ‘Data settings’
3.    Click on ‘Delete my data & account’ 
4.    Follow the steps from there

After submitting your request, the deletion of your account will be processed.

adidas and CONFIRMED app
1. Go to your profile via the navigation bar
2. From there go to 'Settings'
3. Click on 'Manage account'
4. Go to 'Delete my Data and account'

By deleting your account, you will still be able to use the adidas apps, but you wouldn't be able to log in anymore.

VIA RUNTASTIC
Follow the steps described in the respective section of this article to delete your account.

If you delete your account, you won’t be able to use the adidas Running and adidas Training by Runtastic apps anymore.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes / No

Where is my order?

Log in or use the Guest Tracker to quickly track your order, start a return, cancel items, and check the status of a refund.

Still can't find your answer?

ASK OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM